من نحن

نحن نكون Nectar مجموعه

لأكثر من 40 سنه ، Nectar وكانت المجموعة الرائدة في السوق الدولية المقدمة للحلول مبتكره وفعاله من حيث التكلفة للتعامل مع السلع السائبة علي أساس عالمي حقا.

من نحن

نبذه عن الشركة

منتجاتنا وخدماتنا الرائدة في السوق تحول سلاسل التوريد

الجمع بين أسطول متقدم ومرن من معدات مناوله البضائع السائبة مع الموظفين الميدانيين ذوي المهارات الفنية والتدريب الجيد وذوي الخبرة ، Nectar تقدم مستويات استثنائيه من الخدمات المميزة والقيمة المضافة لقاعده عملائها المتنوعة في جميع انحاء العالم.

رؤيتنا

الاعتراف العالمي بأنه من الطراز العالمي محطة الميناء المشغل ، ومتخصص مناوله البضائع ومزود خدمات الموانئ.

خدمه عالميه المستوي

توفير خدمات موثوقه وتنافسيه من حيث التكلفة بهدف تعظيم رضا العملاء وتوفير خدمه عالميه المستوي.

توقعات العملاء

تعظيم رضا العملاء من خلال فهم احتياجات العملاء وتجاوز توقعات العملاء باستمرار.

بيئة العمل

تطوير بيئة عمل عادله ومتنوعة ومجزيه تعزز الفريق وتشجع الموظفين علي التطور والنجاح.

النمو الأخلاقي والعادل للتجارة

سنسعى إلى المساهمة في النمو الأخلاقي والعادل للتجارة من خلال إنشاء منظمه وثقافة يقوم فيها الناس "بالتفكير والتخطيط علي الصعيد العالمي ، ولكن بالعمل محليا". سنحافظ علي مستوي عال من التقدير لجميع الثقافات ونلتزم بالمساهمة في تنميه الأسواق والمجتمعات التي نعمل فيها.

النمو الأخلاقي والعادل للتجارة

سنسعى إلى المساهمة في النمو الأخلاقي والعادل للتجارة من خلال إنشاء منظمه وثقافة يقوم فيها الناس "بالتفكير والتخطيط علي الصعيد العالمي ، ولكن بالعمل محليا". سنحافظ علي مستوي عال من التقدير لجميع الثقافات ونلتزم بالمساهمة في تنميه الأسواق والمجتمعات التي نعمل فيها.

مجلس الاداره

كريستوفر بونتون

المدير

انضم كريستوفر إلى المجموعة في عام 1999 كمدير مالي...

هان اوزتورك

هان اوزتورك

المدير التنفيذي والفني

انضم هان إلى المجموعة في عام 1999 ومسؤولياته الرئيسية...

غاي ويلكس

غاي ويلكس

مدير التطوير التجاري والتجاري

انضم غي إلى المجموعة في عام 2003 ومسؤولياته الرئيسية...

فريقنا

مدير تطوير الاعمال

كريستوفر ليونارد

كريستوفر لديه أكثر من 18 عاما من الخبرة في مجال اللوجستيات ...

عرض ملف الموظفين»
مدير مشاريع

جين كونلون

منذ عام 1997 جين كانت جزءا لا يتجزأ من العالم...

عرض ملف الموظفين»
المدير التجاري

جيمس لوثر

بدأ جيمس حياته المهنية مع Nectar مجموعة في عام 2011، كما ...

عرض ملف الموظفين»
المراقب المالي للمجموعة

جان بول أيلول

أصبح جان بول عضوا في جمعية المعتمدين المعتمدين...

عرض ملف الموظفين»
المدير الفني للمجموعة

ايان واتس

إيان حاصل على درجة الشرف في الهندسة الكهربائية والإلكترونية...

عرض ملف الموظفين»
مدير الموارد البشرية

نيكولا ديوار

انضمت إلى Nectar في عام 2011، في الأصل كجزء من ...

عرض ملف الموظفين»

Nectar قيم المجموعة

تجد أدناه القيم الاساسيه التي هي جزء لا يتجزا من أخلاقيات العمل لدينا.

Nectar -المجموعة الاساسيه-القيمة 1
Nectar -المجموعة الاساسيه-القيمة-2
Nectar -المجموعة الاساسيه-القيمة-3
Nectar -المجموعة الاساسيه-القيمة-4
Nectar -المجموعة الاساسيه-القيمة-5
Nectar -المجموعة الاساسيه-القيمة-6
Nectar -المجموعة الاساسيه-القيمة-7
Nectar -المجموعة الاساسيه-القيمة-8
الاعتراف

جوائز 

في الاونه الاخيره Nectar وقد فاز الاوسمه التالية:

في كثير من الأحيان في طليعة الابتكار والأداء ، Nectar وقد تم تكريم مع العديد من الجوائز تقديرا لمساهمتنا في هذه الصناعة ولموظفيها.

في 2018 Nectar وقد منحت المجموعة المحدودة الاعتماد الفضي ضد المستثمرين في ستاندرد الناس، مما يدل علي التزامهم لتحقيق إمكانات شعبهم.

المستثمرون في الناس هو المعيار الدولي لأداره الناس ، وتحديد ما يلزم لقياده ودعم وأداره الناس بشكل فعال لتحقيق نتائج مستدامه. ويرتكز هذا المعيار علي اطار عمل المستثمرين في الناس ، الذي يعكس أحدث اتجاات مكان العمل ، والمهارات الاساسيه والهياكل الفعالة المطلوبة للتفوق في اي صناعه. العمل مع العملاء في جميع انحاء العالم ، والمستثمرين في الناس تمكن المنظمات لقياس ضد الأفضل في الاعمال التجارية علي نطاق دولي.

وقال بول Devoy ، رئيس المستثمرين في الناس: "نود ان نهنئ Nectar مجموعه المحدودة ، والمستثمرين في اعتماد الناس هو علامة علي صاحب العمل الكبير ، ومنظمه ملتزمه بتحقيق النجاح من خلال ادراك إمكانات شعبهم. Nectar وينبغي ان يكون فخورا للغاية من تحقيقها ".

وتعليقا علي الجائزة ، قال المدير الإداري ، السيد كريستوفر بونتون: تهاني كثيره للفريق بأكمله.! ليس هناك وقت أفضل لشكرك علي مساهمتك وتفانيك كموظف في Nectar المجموعة المحدودة ونامل لكم كما يسر مع هذه النتيجة كما نحن!

مجلة السائبة الدولية – وتعقد جوائز ibj المرموقة سنويا وتكريم الشركات التي قدمت مساهمه ملحوظة في صناعه المناولة السائبة الجافة.

وفي السنوات الاخيره ، Nectar وقد حصلت المجموعة علي أربع جوائز منفصلة من IBJ. الاعتراف بمساهماتنا البارزة في هذه الصناعة التي تتراوح من الكفاءة المحسنة التي تنتجها لدينا مفهوم التعبئة المتنقلة ، ومعيار عاليه استثنائيه من الفحم محطة الميناء العمليات التي يوفرها Nectar تشرف عليها في شرق افريقيا.

  • 2016- أفضل ميناء السائبة الجافة
  • 2013-السائبة الجافة السائبة المتخصصة ميناء أو محطة الميناء
  • 2012- نظام أفضل تحميل/تفريغ السفن
  • 2010- جوائز التميز اللوجستي السائبة

وفي 2014 ، حققت المجموعة المركز الثاني عشر في المملكة المتحدة "مسار الربح 100" ووضعته في أكبر 10 شركات نمو في المملكة.

award1

وفي 2014 ، حققت المجموعة المركز الثاني عشر في المملكة المتحدة "مسار الربح 100" ووضعته في أكبر 10 شركات نمو في المملكة.

EST. 1972

التاريخ 

1972

Nectar تاسست لأداره مشاريع الشحن والعمليات السفينة في المملكة العربية البريطانية. 

1970s

Nectar ترتيب وأداره العديد من المشاريع المتخصصة بما في ذلك تسليم عربات السكك الحديدية 1,000 من المملكة العربية السعودية إلى افريقيا. Nectar تسليم مكونات منصة النفط إلى بحر الشمال وزيادة مناوله البضائع في شرق افريقيا.

1980s

وطوال الثمانينات
Nectar المتقدمه النمو
المحمول فريدة من نوعها
نظام التعبئة التي
ذهبت لتوفير
وفورات ضخمه لل
العملاء.

1990s

وخلال التسعينات ، عمل الفريق بشكل وثيق مع وكالات المعونة مثل برنامج الاغذيه العالمي والوكالة الامريكيه للتنمية الدولية لتقديم عمليات رصيف السلام في جميع انحاء العالم.
أقامت وجودا دائما في موزامبيق لمناوله البضائع السائبة.

2000s

Nectar أقامت وجودا دائما في العديد من المواقع بما فيها العراق وغرب افريقيا وكوبا.

اليوم

اليوم Nectar يعالج أكثر من 10,000,000 طن في السنه عبر مجموعه من الخدمات في مناطق متعددة وهي واحده من أسرع الشركات البريطانية نموا.. 

Nectar تاسست في 1972

وفي أوائل الثمانينات ، Nectar ثوره في صناعه مناوله السلع السائبة في الموانئ النامية حول العالم عندما اخترعت وأطلقت أول نظام لتعبئة الهواتف النقالة في العالم.

الجيل الأول من Nectar معدات التعبئة المتنقلة المسمية™ MOPACK ، حولت كيفيه مناوله البضائع في البلدان النامية. ومفهوم التعبئة المتنقلة مفهوم جديد تماما حيث ان معدات التعبئة صممت خصيصا للعمل إلى جانب السفينة علي رصيف السفن. وقد ادي ذلك إلى تحسين تصريف وتوزيع الشحنات السائبة في الموانئ التي لم تتوفر فيها المرافق وفتح السوق لدعم شحنات السوائب الفعالة من حيث التكلفة.

علي مدي تاريخها 40 سنه من تقديم خدمات المناولة السائبة المهنية من الدرجة العالية والحلول للعملاء ، Nectar قد طورت علاقات استراتيجية هامه ومعرفه متخصصة بالبنية التحتية للموانئ في جميع انحاء العالم ، مما مكن المجموعة من الحصول علي رؤى مبكرة في المشاريع والاستفادة من مجموعه متنوعة من الفرص المتاحة عند نشوئها.

في 1996 ، الجيل الثاني اله compac 140 تم اختبار™ في السوق وأطلقت بنجاح. التحديث compac 140 تحتوي ال™ علي تقنيه التعبئة الحديثة لنظام تعبئة أسرع وأكثر دقه مع الحفاظ علي الجانب المتنقل للنموذج السابق حيث ان الجهاز موجود ضمن حدود معيار ISO 20 ' حاويه. مجموعه أحدث آلات هي تطور compac 140™. علي مدي السنوات الخمس الماضية تطوير المنتجات الثابتة والابتكار شهدت إدخال ما لا يقل عن 10 تكوينات مختلفه ، بدءا من ماكينات التعبئة مستودع المحمول من خلال إلى آلات الرصيف المتنقلة التي تم تصميمها لمجموعه متنوعة من حقيبة احجام.

Nectar مجموعه
علامتنا التجارية-لماذا الطائر الطنان

وقد ظهرت شعار الطائر الطنان كما Nectar شعار لأكثر من 4 عقود.

الطيور الطنانة هي من بين أصغر الطيور بعض يجري فقط ثلاث بوصات طويل القامة ويزن نفس قرش واحد. لديهم القليل من السيطرة على محيطهم ولكن لديهم القدرة على الاستجابة للتغييرات مما يجعلها قادرة على البقاء على قيد الحياة في أصعب البيئات.

قادرة على أداء المآثر الجوية المعقدة على عكس أي الطيور الأخرى، يمكن أن تحوم الطنان في الهواء، محور على محور، يطير جانبية، وحتى يطير رأسا على عقب، فضلا عن الطيران إلى الوراء. يخزن الطائر الطنان الطاقة للرحلات الطويلة ويبطئ من معدلات ضربات القلب والتنفس لاستيعاب الرحلات الطويلة. يجب أن تعد نفسها دائما وتبقى قادرة على أداء أثناء سفرها.

طنان هي الحيلة للغاية. انهم يهاجرون في فصل الشتاء ، وتحلق بقدر آلاسكا إلى المكسيك. في كثير من الأحيان الرياح أو الطقس الشديد يمكن ان يفجر لهم قباله المسار بسبب صغر حجمها ولكن نظرا لمرونتها وتصميم لديهم القدرة علي التنقل بعناية أنماط الطقس للبقاء علي طريقهم. مثل الطائر الطنان الفريد Nectar يستجيب بسرعة ، ويظهر المرونة والعزيمة ، ويستجيب للتغيرات ويبقي في أصعب البيئات.

About Us

We are Nectar Group

For over 40 years, Nectar Group has been an international market leading provider of innovative and cost effective solutions for the handling of bulk commodities on a truly global basis.

WHO WE ARE

Company Profile

Our market leading products and services transform supply chains

Combining an advanced and flexible fleet of bulk handling equipment with technically skilled, well trained and experienced field personnel, Nectar delivers exceptional levels of bespoke and value added services to its diverse worldwide customer base.

Our Vision

Global recognition as a world-class terminal operator, cargo handling specialist and port services provider.

World-Class Service

Provide reliable, cost-competitive services with the goal of maximizing customer satisfaction and providing a world-class service.

Customer Expectations

Maximize customer satisfaction by understanding customer needs and consistently exceeding customer expectations.

Work Environment

Develop an equitable, diverse and rewarding work environment that fosters teamwork and encourages employees to develop and be successful.

Ethical and Fair Growth of Trade

We will endeavour to contribute to the ethical and fair growth of trade by creating an organization and culture wherein people “think and plan globally, but act locally.” We will maintain a high level of appreciation of all cultures and are committed to contribute to the development of markets and communities in which we operate.

Ethical and Fair Growth of Trade

We will endeavour to contribute to the ethical and fair growth of trade by creating an organization and culture wherein people “think and plan globally, but act locally.” We will maintain a high level of appreciation of all cultures and are committed to contribute to the development of markets and communities in which we operate.

Board Of Directors

Christopher Boughton

Managing Director

Christopher joined the Group in 1999 originally as Financial Director…

Han Ozturk

Han Ozturk

Operational & Technical Director

Han joined the Group in 1999 and his main responsibilities…

Guy Wilkes

Guy Wilkes

Commercial & Business Development Director

Guy joined the Group in 2003 and his main responsibilities…

Our Team

Business Development Director

Christopher Leonard

Christopher has over 18 years’ experience in the logistics field…

View Staff Profile »
Projects Manager

Jane Conlon

Since 1997 Jane has been an integral part of global…

View Staff Profile »
Commercial Manager

James Luther

James began his career with Nectar Group in 2011, as…

View Staff Profile »
Group Finance Controller

Jean-Paul Ellul

Jean-Paul became a member of the Association of Certified Chartered…

View Staff Profile »
Group Technical Manager

Ian Watts

Ian holds an Honours Degree in Electrical and Electronic Engineering…

View Staff Profile »
HR Manager

Nicola Dewar

Nikki joined Nectar in 2011, originally as part of the…

View Staff Profile »

Nectar Group Values

Find below our core values which are integral part of our work ethics.

Nectar-Group-Core-Value-1
Nectar-Group-Core-Value-2
Nectar-Group-Core-Value-3
Nectar-Group-Core-Value-4
Nectar-Group-Core-Value-5
Nectar-Group-Core-Value-6
Nectar-Group-Core-Value-7
Nectar-Group-Core-Value-8
RECOGNITION

Awards 

Most recently Nectar has won the following accolades:

Frequently at the forefront of innovation and performance, Nectar has been honored with several awards in recognition of our contribution to the industry and to its personnel.

In 2018, Nectar Group Ltd have been awarded Silver accreditation against the Investors in People Standard, demonstrating their commitment to realising the potential of their people.

Investors in People is the international standard for people management, defining what it takes to lead, support and manage people effectively to achieve sustainable results. Underpinning the Standard is the Investors in People framework, reflecting the latest workplace trends, essential skills and effective structures required to outperform in any industry. Working with clients across the globe, Investors in People enables organisations to benchmark against the best in the business on an international scale.

Paul Devoy, Head of Investors in People, said: “We’d like to congratulate Nectar Group Ltd, Investors in People accreditation is the sign of a great employer, and an organisation committed to achieving success by realising the potential of their people. Nectar  should be extremely proud of their achievement.”

Commenting on the award, Managing Director, Mr Christopher Boughton , said: Many Congratulations to the whole team.!There is no better time to thank you for your contribution and dedication as an employee of Nectar Group Ltd and we hope you are as pleased with this result as we are!

International Bulk Journal – The prestigious IBJ awards are held yearly and honour companies that have provided a noticeable contribution to the Dry Bulk Handling industry.

In recent years, Nectar Group has received four separate awards from the IBJ. Recognising our notable contributions to the industry which range from the improved efficiency produced by our Mobile Bagging concept, and the exceptional high standard of Coal Terminal Operations provided by Nectar oversees in East Africa.

  • 2016 – Best Dry Bulk Port
  • 2013 – Bulk Specialist Dry Bulk Port or Terminal
  • 2012 – Best Ship Loading/Unloading System
  • 2010 – Bulk Logistics Excellence Awards

In 2014 the Group achieved an impressive 12th place in the United Kingdom’s ‘Profit Track 100’ placing it in the top 10 growth companies in the UK.

award1

In 2014 the Group achieved an impressive 12th place in the United Kingdom’s ‘Profit Track 100’ placing it in the top 10 growth companies in the UK.

EST. 1972

History 

1972

Nectar was established to manage Shipping Projects and coaster operations in the UK. 

1970s

Nectar arranged and managed many specialist projects including the delivery of 1,000 railway carriages from UK to Africa. Nectar delivered oil platform components to the North Sea and increased its handling of cargoes in East Africa.

1980s

Throughout the 1980s
Nectar developed
a unique mobile
bagging system that
went on to provide
huge savings for
clients.

1990s

During the 1990s the Group worked closely with Aid agencies such as WFP and USAID providing quayside operations around the world.
Established a permanent presence in Mozambique handling bulk cargoes.

2000s

Nectar established a permanent presence in many locations including Iraq, West Africa and Cuba.

TODAY

Today Nectar handles over 10 Million tons per annum across a range of services in multiple regions and is one of the fastest growing UK companies.. 

Nectar was established in 1972

In the early 1980s, Nectar revolutionised the bulk commodities handling industry at developing ports around the world when it invented and launched the world’s first mobile bagging system.

The first generation of Nectar mobile bagging equipment named the MOPACK™, transformed how cargoes were handled in developing countries. The mobile bagging concept was a totally new concept as the bagging equipment was especially designed to work alongside the vessel on the quayside. This improved the discharge and distribution of bulk cargoes in ports where facilities were not available and opened up the market to support cost efficient bulk shipments.

Over its 40 year history of delivering high class professional bulk handling services and solutions to clients, Nectar has developed important strategic relationships and specialist knowledge of port infrastructure across the world, enabling the Group to gain early insights into projects and capitalise on a diverse range of opportunities as and when they arise.

In 1996, the second generation machine COMPAC 140™ was tested in the market and launched successfully. The updated Compac 140™ contained the state of the art bagging technology for a faster and more accurate bagging system whilst maintaining the mobile aspect of the previous model as the machine is contained within the confines of an ISO standard 20’ Container. The Groups latest machine range is an evolution of the COMPAC 140™. Over the past 5 years constant product development and innovation has seen the introduction of no less than 10 different configurations, ranging from mobile warehouse bagging machines through to mobile quayside machines that are designed for a variety of bag sizes.

Nectar Group
Our Brand - Why the Hummingbird

The Hummingbird logo has featured as Nectar’s Logo for over 4 decades.

Hummingbirds are among the smallest of birds some being only three inches tall and weighing the same as a penny. They have little control of their surroundings but have the capability to respond to changes making it able to survive in the most challenging of environments.

Able to perform intricate aerial feats unlike any other bird, the hummingbird can hover in mid-air, pivot on an axis, fly sideways, and even fly upside down as well as flying backwards. A hummingbird stores up energy for long trips and slows its heart and breathing rates to accommodate long journeys. It must always prepare itself and remain capable of performing as it travels.

Hummingbirds are extremely resourceful. They migrate in the winter, flying as far as Alaska to Mexico. Often winds or severe weather can blow them off course due to their small size but due to their flexibility and determination they have the capability to carefully navigate weather patterns to stay on their path. Like the unique hummingbird, Nectar responds quickly, showing flexibility and determination, responding to changes and surviving in the most challenging of environments.